Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Am I a ?! Please help me!?
Okay, I'm 14 and all my life I've had crushes on guys. Ive been dating a guy for over a year now also, but recently I've been attracted to girls. Like im not sure if what I'm going to say makes since, but I feel like girls are better looking than guys maybe cuz of all the make up and getting made up and stuff. But I'm also attracted to guys, I loveit when hot guys walk by xD when I think about it, I could image if I ever had with a girl I would like it, and it might be a little better or something just because a girl would know where the uhhh hot spots are, but I want to do it with guys to. I remember when I was lil me and my sister would play this game where I was the prince and she was the princess, could that have like made me a ? And I remember when I was younger I used to watch pregnant ladies giving birth on tv and it made my ******** like thump :/ when I watch o, I won't watch a video unless the girl is pretty, but its like it doesn't matter what the guy looks like. I mean, I love hot guys like johny deep, and I think it kinda would feel weird if I kissed or went out with a girl. Also, the was a picture of a naked girl and guy standing next to eachother, and the guy was hot an had a six pack, but I still liked to look at the girlbetter? Is this just a phase? Normal? I mean, I am still getting crushes on guys and never girls, it just seems I'm more fascinated with there bodied right now? Please give me some advice. Also, I just remembered when I was little and took baths with my sister, we would wrestle in the tub, and when my mom would come out of the shower me and my sis would ask to feel what her wer like :/
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment