Sunday, August 7, 2011
Whats another problem with the England team?
It is absolutely crazy - after such a good display recently - I was thinking that McClaren should keep his job even if he doesn't get England through - but it looks like he has learnt nothing - I heard Becks was going to get a recall earlier in the week and thought McClaren's gone mad - Becks is soooo past it, and McClaren got such good talent in SWP and GB. I think whatever happens now, McClaren has got to go - everybody knows that he really doesn't know what he is doing, and he won't take risks that are intelligently thought out - the only reason he had a good team together (with GB in that position) is because it was forced on him - now he's got an opportunity to deliver he has gone back to the old 'it-isnt-working' formation based on what??? Lampard being in form for Chelsea??? Why doesn't he get the fact the Lampard is ALWAYS on form for chelsea! That ain't the issue - it's how he plays for England that matters. McClaren has taken on SGE's rabbit-in-a-headlights attitude - he's got no ideas and no guts to make the changes that need making - he's like an -retentive baby who refuses to have his nappy changed for fear of losing out on something.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment