Friday, August 12, 2011

Why aren't there any real intelligent or successful people in MENSA?

Mensa doesn't have any people that invented or discovered stuff.. there are so many famous scientists and professors and nobel prize winners and not one of them is in mensa.. what about stephen hawking.. i'm sure he would qualify... i would never join mensa.. its such a stupid idea.. its like "i'm so brainy and stuck up and i want to be in a special club because i dont relate to ordinary people"i did the mensa workout on their website and i got 29/30 and it said i should definitely apply to join.. im 14 btw..i would never considering joining.. i already know im smart.. and i have better things to do with my time than go to mensa meetings and talk about how clever i am... what is the point of mensa anyway? why is everyone like "oohhh and ahhhhh" is someone says their in mensa.. its totally retarded

No comments:

Post a Comment