Monday, August 8, 2011

Why do Whites hate ghetto Blacks.................?

Some native Africans do better because many Africans who come to this coutry have the means. Your average broke person in Africa doesn't have the ability to come to America. Overall, Africa is an F'ed up continent that's worst than all other continents. Whites went all over the world to start trouble, yet Africa is lagging behind everybody. Victimization can only go so far! Where I live, half of the black guys in their 20s never had a stable job and they are the same guys that dress like lil Wayne and 50 cent. Why not start looking decent and presentable before complaing that white ppl aren' giving you the opportunity to work.

No comments:

Post a Comment